Yhteystiedot

Postiosoite:

Someron Urheiluautoilijat ry
c/o Vesa Nurmi
Mäntytie 17
31400 Somero

info@someronua.fi

Laskutusosoite:

Someron Urheiluautoilijat ry
c/o Jari Käkönen
Mäyrätie 9
31400 Somero

laskut@someronua.fi

 

Y-tunnus: 0894562-3

Somuran JM-rata: Salkolantie 571, 31470 Somerniemi
 

Someron UA:n hallitus 2020

Asema / vastuualue Nimi Puh. numero Sähköposti
puheenjohtaja Vesa Nurmi 050 533 9047 vm.nurmi@gmail.com
varapuheenjohtaja, jäsenaktivointi Teemu Okker 041 445 5124 teemuok@gmail.com
huvitoiminta Markku Tamminen 044 3533 866 m.tamminen64@gmail.com
rakennukset, irtaimisto Mikko Silvander 040 754 7400 mikko.silvander@gmail.com
rata, koneet Jere Piekkala 040 5519 740 jerepiekkala97@gmail.com
rata, koneet Jari-Matti Salo 0400 720 673 jari-matti.salo@yit.fi
ralli- / rallisprint-järjestelyt Reijo Mattila 041 506 7451 remracing99@gmail.com
JM-järjestelyt Henri Kuisma 040 5455 309 kuisma.henri@gmail.com
jäsenaktivointi Timo Koivunen 050 4867 393 lattarautaracing@gmail.com

Aktiivit

jäsenasiat Markku Kankare 050 5475 691 markku.a.kankare@gmail.com
rahastonhoitaja Jari Käkönen 0400 531 611 jari.kakonen@arskametalli.fi
sihteeri Jenni Piekkala 040 594 0920 jenni.piekkala@gmail.com
kotisivut / Facebook Jenni Käkönen   jenni.kakonen@arskametalli.fi